Moscow
Your city
Moscow
No, choose a city Correct
  • Квест The robbery of a collector, Москва фото
  • Квест The robbery of a collector, Москва фото
  • Квест The robbery of a collector, Москва фото
  • Квест The robbery of a collector, Москва фото
  • Квест The robbery of a collector, Москва фото
  • Квест The robbery of a collector, Москва фото
  • Квест The robbery of a collector, Москва фото
  • Квест The robbery of a collector, Москва фото
    • Квест The robbery of a collector, Москва фото
    • Квест The robbery of a collector, Москва фото
    • Квест The robbery of a collector, Москва фото
    • Квест The robbery of a collector, Москва фото
    The robbery of a collector(Pogruzhenie)
    Escape room «The robbery of a collector» в Moscow
    Price 3 500 – 4 500 руб.
    Book now
    Escapes in Moscow \ escape rating \ Escape room «The robbery of a collector» in Moscow

    Escape room «The robbery of a collector» in Moscow

    Legend

    Do you have the spirit of adventurism? Do you want to diversify teaching or working everyday life? Then welcome to the "Collector's Robbery" quest! Feel yourself a detective on the trail - your deductive abilities here will find a worthy application! Quest task - to find a unique exhibit in the office of the collector. Both the cabinet and the collector are very difficult, and to achieve the goal you will have to guess many mysteries, one by one revealing the secrets of the collector.

    About the escape room

    A thorough investigation of an unusual crime leads you to the office of a famous collector. There are a great many mysteries hidden here and you must sequentially solve them one after another in order to find the necessary exhibit in the collection. Applying your deductive abilities, you can punish the evil collector, but hurry up, because at your disposal only 60 minutes!
    Aged in the spirit of adventurism, the quest for an hour will immerse you in an atmosphere of excitement and fascinating puzzles intuitively understandable to any player. Ideal for fans of adventure books and movies. The location awaits you in the heart of Moscow, a minute's walk from the metro station Kitai-Gorod.

    Reviews about the escape game «The robbery of a collector»

     (6)
    +
    Load more reviews

    Other escape rooms

    +7 (499) 290 52 90 You can book and get advice
    about quest by phone

Москва
Ваш город
Москва
Нет, выбрать город Да, верно
  • Квест Ограбление коллекционера, Москва фото
  • Квест Ограбление коллекционера, Москва фото
  • Квест Ограбление коллекционера, Москва фото
  • Квест Ограбление коллекционера, Москва фото
  • Квест Ограбление коллекционера, Москва фото
  • Квест Ограбление коллекционера, Москва фото
  • Квест Ограбление коллекционера, Москва фото
  • Квест Ограбление коллекционера, Москва фото
    • Квест Ограбление коллекционера, Москва фото
    • Квест Ограбление коллекционера, Москва фото
    • Квест Ограбление коллекционера, Москва фото
    • Квест Ограбление коллекционера, Москва фото
    Ограбление коллекционера(Погружение)
    Квест «Ограбление коллекционера» в Москве
    Квесты в Москве \ рейтинг квестов \ Квест «Ограбление коллекционера» в Москве

    Квест «Ограбление коллекционера» в Москве

    Легенда

    В вас силен дух авантюризма? Хочется разнообразить учебные или рабочие будни? Тогда добро пожаловать на квест «Ограбление коллекционера»! Почувствуйте себя детективом, идущим по следу — вашим дедуктивным способностям тут найдется достойное применение! Задача квеста — найти уникальный экспонат в кабинете коллекционера. И кабинет, и сам коллекционер — весьма непросты, и для достижения цели придется отгадать множество загадок, один за другим открывая секреты коллекционера.

    О квесте

    Тщательное расследование одного необычного преступления приводит вас в кабинет к известнейшему коллекционеру. Здесь скрыто великое множество тайн и вы должны последовательно разгадать их одна за другой, чтобы найти в коллекции необходимый экспонат. Применив свои дедуктивные способности, вы сможете наказать злого коллекционера, но торопитесь, ведь в вашем распоряжении всего 60 минут!
    Выдержанный в духе авантюризма квест на час погрузит вас в атмосферу азарта и увлекательных головоломок, интуитивно понятных любому игроку. Идеально подойдет любителям приключенческих книг и фильмов. Локация ждет вас в самом центре Москвы, в минуте ходьбы от станции метро Китай-Город.

    Отзывы о квесте «Ограбление коллекционера»

     (6)
    +
    Загрузить больше отзывов

    Другие квесты

    +7 (499) 290 52 90 Забронировать и получить консультацию
    по квесту вы можете по телефону